Testimonials

Our Premium Client Testimonials
Chintan Shah
Chintan Shah
It was my first tour with Wonder World Travels, We all are highly satisfied with the planing of tour and hotel booking, it was just perfect. Thanks to all Team WWT.
ABHIJEET KULKARNI
ABHIJEET KULKARNIBlue Dart Express Ltd
Recently i had tour to Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal thru WWT.  It was well organised and well planned tour i ever had.  Not a single minute i faced any problem as planning for this tour from WWT was very perfect.  Special thanks to Deepti and  Pallavi who are very supportive and taking care of their customers thruout the tour.  Thanks a lot WWT for such excellent tour and look forward to have more tours in future.  Thanks. 

Tour - Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal

Nitin
NitinToyo Engineering india ltd.
It was our 11 days tour in Kashmir & Ladakh region which was very well managed by Wonder World travels. We've gone J&K region two times through wonder world travels in 2014 & 2015. They gave us good hotel in Kashmir & Ladakh region as well they had provided us good transport through out the entire tour. Special thanks to Miss. Deepti Upadhyay for arranging the good hotels & transport of our choice. Thank you to Team WWT for making a long lasting memories.

Tour: LEH- Ladakh

Ravi Kumar N
Ravi Kumar N
1. I have taken services from WWT in December 2013 for my Kashmir Visit in and again I have chosen the same agency for this year visit to the same place with my family in May 2017.2. The best part with WWT is the price what they have offered and I have spoken with many Delhi & other city based vendors but WWT only given the least price with good services.3. The hotels they offered in Srinagar, Gulmarg & Pahalgam is good and we hadn’t any bitter experience anywhere.4. They have provided a good travel vendor who associated with us in well manner.5. I must appreciate Ms. Deepti  Representative WWT has given fantastic response & association every time.I can recommend WWT if you really looking for a good vendor who can give best services with best price.I am looking forward to get WWT association once again wherever I will be planning my vacation.

 Tour - Srinagar, Gulmarg, Pahalgam

Ms. ANVITA PANT
Ms. ANVITA PANT
The best part of our trip was houseboat. Amazing time we spend there. Chef provided us home cooked meals with our taste. Tea and breakfast was very good. I would say Ostrich house boat in which we stayed was very clean and the staff was very cooperative. Thanks.. Wonder world travels.

Tour: Kerala

Shivani
Shivani
My Ladakh tour was very well and amazingly managed by wonder world. I simply loved their services. Thanks to Nikita for being everytime with us on call, mail and on watsapp. The accommodation, rooms, driver, car, food, Camps, everything were amazing. The tour was within our budget. We enquired for the same tour from other agents with the same hotels and their rates were massively high. I would prefer everyone to go with wonder world travels. Thanks again to dear Nikita.
Yeshwant satpute
Yeshwant satputeBHABHA ATOMIC RESEARCH CENTRE, NUCLEAR RECYCLE BOARD, TARAPUR
It was my very first trip with Wonder World Travels (WWT), I was planning for Jammu & Kashmir for a long time, and also got so many quotations from different travel agencies but WWT offered me special rates, and terrific services, extremely responsive, excellent quality. In future definitely i will go through your wonder world travels only. Thank you team WWT

Tour - Jammu & Kashmir

MR. OOMER FAROOK BADAT
MR. OOMER FAROOK BADAT
The entire tour was organized fantastically, with no grudges and doubts. All the promises were fulfilled and the driver was really good. It was the group of 14 adults organized between 29th Oct – 04th Nov 2016.

Tour: LEH- Ladakh

Pankaj  Prajapati
Pankaj Prajapati Alembic Pharmaceuticals
It was our pleasure to travel through Wonder World Travels to LEH and we were very much happy for the same and appreciated your services provided by u to us. Kept trust on Customer and provided best payment option, by doing this you have earned customer’s trust and provided us hassle free journey. Day to day coordination was fantastic. Prior information has been send to all hotels and guest house owner before arrival to that particular location that was very nice. Finally for deepit, she played extraordinary role to make this tour remarkable and memorable, she is also loyal to his professions and working hard for her organization and all the day trying to increase customer relationship for the organization, organization is requested pls. consider her efforts for the same and give her maximum responsibility to grow company business C2 and her as well. Finally, our overall experience with this travels is awesome and in future we will recommend them in our groups as well.

Tour - Leh-Ladakh

S. RAJU
S. RAJUNational Geophysical Research Institute
Recently I visited Kashmir on a Holiday Tour covering Srinagar City, Pahalgam, Gulmarg, Yusmarg, Sonamarg, Kargil and Leh, Ladakh. I have availed the Services of Wonder World Travels. They Organized my Trip in an excellent way. The Hotels, Vehicle, Driver, Services every thing was good. My Sincere thanks to Wonder World Travels particularly Ms. Deepti Madam for organizing my Tour as the most enjoyable. I am planning another visit to Srinagar during winter time. I shall avail the services of Wonder World Travels in my next trip also. I shall recommend Wonder World Travels to all my friends who will be planning Kashmir Tour. 

Tour - Srinagar,Gulmarg, Yusmarg, Sonamarg, Kargil and Leh, Ladakh 

Mr. Ashish
Mr. Ashish
At the outset I would like to thank you at Wonder World Travels for organizing my trip. I would like to place on record my appreciation of Ms. Nikita’s positive and prompt response to my queries throughout. She has done a very good job.Your services : The way Ms. Nikita planned this trip was awesome , i cannot explain in words and this is for sure that i will book all my future trips through you. This was my 2nd trip with you.  1st I went to Kerala and there also everything was amazing. Hotels, Restaurant, Taxi service was excellent.Taxi Service : Drivers were Excellent. The way they guide was really amazing.Once again thank you for all your efforts. I will certainly recommend your services to others and will definitely get in touch if I plan to travel next.

Tour- Darjeeling, Gangtok, Kalimpong

 Jayesh Kumar
Jayesh KumarGFL Dahej

It was really Fabulous journey to Banglore Mysore Ooty Kodaikanal, It was really Fantastic arrangement by WWT, enjoying the all sight seen ,resting to very good hotels, Very good Car, Hotels, Driver etc. Good support and specially thanks to Ms.Pallavi who made our tour memorable. I think , I would first choice to WWT for next tour.

Tour- Banglore Mysore Ooty and Kodaikanal

Tejaswi Verma
Tejaswi Verma
Thank you so much Nikitaa. The trip was well planned, the hotels were nice, all the transfers were on time. There was no gap in the services.. will recommend your company to others also. convey my regards to Kunal Jain also.

 Tour: Singapore- Malaysia

Rajesh Kansara
Rajesh Kansara
I was booked 7N -8D Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal trip through Wonder World Travels. The trip organization was very good and trip was memorable Trip for us . The transport arrangement was good and the Driver is gentleman he supports and guides entire trip . The hotels booked in Bangalore, Mysore and Ooty is very good. Overall the trip was very good and enjoyable . Thanks to Ms Pallavi madam entire team of Wonder World Travels for organizing such a memorable Trip. Hope in future we will plan another trip through Wonder World Travels.

 Tour- Banglore,Mysore,Ooty and Kodaikanal 

Abhishek Pandey
Abhishek Pandey

Dear Ms. Nikita, This is just to express my deep gratitude to you & your enterprise for making our trip to Darjeeling-Gangtok and other nearby destinations very pleasant & comfortable.

We had lot of doubts when we booked this trip with you.

  • Why to trust a new unknown company.
  • Why not to try with make my trip.
  • Why not to plan our self and go with discounts that online companies give.

We do not have any such doubt now. We wanted to have a tension free vacation and we got that. We came back home with a big smile. All because of you and your amazing professional staff. We will definitely for sure recommend you to our friends and family and hope that they will also have great experience like us.

Tour - Darjeeling, Gangtok, Pelling, Lachung, Lachen

Ms.Tulika
Ms.Tulika

Our Stay in the hotels you booked were very comfortable, food was very tasty and presentable. Bathroom was good. Service was good. We had great holiday. Regarding Drivers, all were very nice to us and punctual. We know everyday there is a change of drivers but Because of them we were able to cover the places comfortably.All the above things were possible because of you and your staff efforts. Please convey our Thanks and best wishes to all the persons who were involved in making our Trip Fantastic.Finally our special thanks to Nikita Jain for making our trip Good, Memorable and the Most Comfortable.

Tour - Darjeeling, Gangtok, Pelling, Lachung

Reuben Coelho
Reuben CoelhoDeutsche Bank
The services provided by Ms. Deepti and her staff have always been first class in both the timing of their response and the offering of their expertise in ways to improve our vacation experience.”I first booked a vacation to South India Aug2016 ( Banglore , Mysore, Ooty & Coorg) and it was my first time  choosing WWT and travelling with my elderly parents was made so comfortable.We never had to worry about flights, connecting transportation or our luggage.  It was all well taken care of as per my requirements and a relatively reasonable price tag.Come Feb2017 “I simply told Deepti that I'd like a  vacation that was on a budget and at the same time a honeymoon and she spent quality time with me to understand my requirements and taste, suggested me few options with pros and cons, and we finally narrowed down on North-East destination.  They arranged everything from transportation, hotel rooms, dinner options and i cant wait to travel in the next month.I also booked a honeymoon for my cousin to the same destination we traveled to south India and she is leaveing there tomorrow.Our family keeps a short list of companies whom we would refer without reservation, and WWT definitely has got at the top of that list.

Tour- Banglore,Mysore, Ooty and Coorg

Steve Macwan
Steve Macwan
I went to Kerala in the month of May 2015, I want to say thanks to Nikitaa for arranging such a wonderful trip of Kerala. I would love to have some more holiday plans arranged by Team WWT.

Tour: Kerala

Umesh & Parul Dwivedi
Umesh & Parul Dwivedi
Coordination from WWT – Excellent. I & my Wife would be thankful for your entire team effort & coordination for making these days memorable for my entire life. Special thanks to Dearest Nikita who was with us every moment of time when it was required during the trip. Thanks for your entire team with all well wishes ahead.

 Tour: Kerala

ReviewsSubmit Your Review

A Good Travel Agency who gives services at satisfactory level

Kashmir
★★★★★
5 5 1
I have taken services from WWT in December 2013 for my Kashmir Visit in and again I have chosen the same agency for this year visit to the same place with my family in May 2017. I can recommend WWT if you really looking for a good vendor who can give best services with best price. I am looking forward to get WWT association once again wherever I will be planning my vacation.

Perfect Planning Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal

★★★★★
5 5 1
Recently i had tour to Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty & Kodaikanal thru WWT. It was well organised and well planned tour i ever had. Not a single minute i faced any problem as planning for this tour from WWT was very perfect. Special thanks to Deepti & Pallavi who are very supportive and taking care of their customers thruout the tour. Thanks a lot WWT for such excellent tour and look forward to have more tours in future. thanks.

Fabulous experience tour of Bangalore Mysore Ooty Kodiakanal

Bangalore Mysore Ooty Kodiakanal
★★★★★
5 5 1
It was really fabulous experience with wonder world travels Easy booking,good communications of representative, good Car, Good hotel etc. Planning was good for enjoying end resting.

Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal 7N/8D Memorable Trip

Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal
★★★★☆
4 5 1
I was booked 7N -8D Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty and Kodaikanal trip through Wonder World Travels. The trip organization was very good and trip was memorable Trip for us .

Service and Attention to Detail is Unsurpassed

Banglore,Mysore, Ooty and Coorg
★★★★★
5 5 1
“The services provided by Ms. Deepti and her staff have always been first class in both the timing of their response and the offering of their expertise in ways to improve our vacation experience.”

Fantastic Group Tour Organized For Leh-Ladakh

Leh-Ladakh
★★★★★
5 5 1
The entire tour was organized fantastically, with no grudges and doubts. All the promises were fulfilled and the driver was really good. It was the group of 14 adults organized between 29th Oct – 04th Nov 2016.

Fabulous Leh Tour organised by WWT

★★★★★
5 5 1
My Ladakh tour was very well and amazingly managed by wonder world. I simply loved their services. Thanks to Nikita for being everytime with us on call, mail and on watsapp. The accommodation, rooms, driver, car, food, Camps, everything were amazing. The tour was within our budget. We enquired for the same tour from other agents with the same hotels and their rates were massively high. I would prefer everyone to go with wonder world travels. Thanks again to dear Nikita.

I'll Definitely Recommend WonderWorldTravels to All

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was my very first trip with Wonder World Travels (WWT), I was planning for Jammu & Kashmir for a long time, and also got so many quotations from different travel agencies but WWT offered me special rates, and terrific services, extremely responsive, excellent quality. In future definitely i will go through your wonder world travels only. Thank you team WWT.

Extremely Good Services- Enjoyed a lot

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was my first tour with Wonder World Travels, We all are highly satisfied with the planing of tour and hotel booking, it was just perfect. Thanks to all Team WWT.

Excellent Tour- J & K

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Recently I visited Kashmir on a Holiday Tour covering Srinagar City, Pahalgam, Gulmarg, Yusmarg, Sonamarg, Kargil and Leh, Ladakh. I have availed the Services of Wonder World Travels. They Organized my Trip in an excellent way. The Hotels, Vehicle, Driver, Services every thing was good. My Sincere thanks to Wonder World Travels particularly Ms. Deepti Madam for organizing my Tour as the most enjoyable. I am planning another visit to Srinagar during winter time. I shall avail the services of Wonder World Travels in my next trip also. I shall recommend Wonder World Travels to all my friends who will be planning Kashmir Tour.

Amazing- A Road Trip to Leh- Ladakh Via J&K

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was our 11 days tour in Kashmir & Ladakh region which was very well managed by Wonder World travels. We've gone J&K region two times through wonder world travels in 2014 & 2015. They gave us good hotel in Kashmir & Ladakh region as well they had provided us good transport through out the entire tour. Special thanks to Miss. Deepti Upadhyay for arranging the good hotels & transport of our choice. Thank you to Team WWT for making a long lasting memories.

Thanks Team WWT for Making My Trip Wonderful..:)

★★★★★
5 5 1
I went to Kerala in the month of May 2015, I want to say thanks to Nikitaa for arranging such a wonderful trip of Kerala. I would love to have some more holiday plans arranged by Team WWT.

Extremely Responsive- High Quality Services & Guidance

★★★★☆
4 5 1
The tour was well drafted, advise for tourists: do stay in pahalgam for minimum of 2 days with 1 in gulmarg and Srinagar etc. Rest stay/ hotel staff / vehicle/ driver during trip was good . Team WWT hope to see you soon.

Excellent Support & Guidance With Quick Personal Attention

★★★★★
5 5 1
"Support & Guidance from wonder world during our stay in Kashmir was very good. All our concerns were addressed in no time." Thank you team wonder world travels

Thanks Team WWT for Making My Holidays Memorable..:)

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Hello WWT Team, My experience of the tour booked for Kashmir is good. Hotels were good, no problem in check-in. Staff was very polite, food was good. Transport (Tempo Traveller): Tempo was clean and very new condition. Driver was on time always. Thanks a lot...:)

Thanks WWT for Giving These Sweet Memories.!

★★★★★
5 5 1
The best part of our trip was houseboat. Amazing time we spend there. Chef provided us home cooked meals with our taste. Tea and breakfast was very good. I would say Ostrich house boat in which we stayed was very clean and the staff was very cooperative. Thanks.. Wonder world travels. Tour: Kerala Our journey started from Munnar where our resort Spice Country resort was very customer friendly staff. This is a very peaceful resort surrounded by scenic beauty. The food is expensive but as the market was far away from resort we did not had any other option. Overall the hotel was good with good staff. Munnar is very beautiful. The AC tavera cab provided by wonder world travels was very comfortable and good. The driver was very noble and honest person. Also in Thekkady silver crest is very good hotel,very clean.However they do not allowed us to use swimming pool without swim suits which we have to buy.Staff was good and friendly. Food is again expensive and good but you cannot expect the typical north indian food at Kerala. Thekkady sightseeing was good (periyar lake forest boating). We went for Kanyakumari in daytime it was very good. The Trivandrum sightseeing was good and then we returned with some sweet memories of Kerala.

Thanks Nikitaa for a Lifelong Memorable Tour

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hi Nikita Thanks for providing us a memorable trip to kashmir. The experience has been satisfactory and we enjoyed it. We cherished our stay and hospitality in houseboat. Hotel and food provided were good and hygienic. Thanks Nikita and team Wonder World

WWT Would Be Always My Preferred Choice.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Coordination from WWT – Excellent, Safety & Security from vehicle provider – Excellent (we had never bothered about our luggage & Money). I & my Wife would be thankful for your entire team effort & coordination for making these days memorable for my entire life. Special thanks to Dearest Nikita who was with us every moment of time when it was required during the trip. Thanks for your entire team with all well wishes ahead.

Always recommend to my friends & family

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much Nikitaa. The trip was well planned, the hotels were nice, all the transfers were on time. There was no gap in the services.. will recommend your company to others also. convey my regards to Kunal Jain also.
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Enquiry Form





E
N
Q
U
I
R
Y